One morning

Hello!

Today is a wonderful sunny spring day. It’s 8:00 in the morning and I’m still in bed…I’m late! I have to run to go to work (as usual).

During the week I don’t have much time for doing my makeup, my hair… I’m not a very early person and it takes me long time to wake up….so I have to be ready very fast  but I always try to make an effort to look good 😉

Here, I post some of the products I often use for my Morning and Quick Beauty routine. Some of them I discover through my subscription to Birchbox:

Slide1

Minu conditioner, I discover thanks to Birchbox, it is made with natural ingredients (caper blossom extract) and it’s designed to protect your coloured hair. It smells very nice and leaves your hair very soft and shiny. And also it’s eco-friendly!

Lierac: My skin usually is dull and tired in the morning. I have been using this product for a few weeks now and I really can see a difference. I feel like my skin is much more radiant! And, the cream smells so good!

Bee kind cream is made with natural products like honey and organic chamomile, it’s absorbs instantly without greasy residue, leaving behind a nice lemon scent. Besides, every BeeKind™ purchase helps support a healthier honeybee population, which in turn supports a greener, more sustainable planet and pollination research.

Vichy Dermablend I use to cover some slight imperfections , in may case  dark circles, redness ; but It can cover other severe imperfections like scars or burns.

Boi-ing is my secret weapon; camouflages dark circles, shadows and discoloration for a seamless, natural-looking finish without creasing or fading. From all the concealers I have used, this one is the best.

LES BEIGES, Chanel. I use it to create a bit of bronze effect. It can be worn alone or over foundation for natural radiance each day. Also has sun filter SPF15, very important to protect your skin from sun damage.

Eyeko Fat Eye Stick: this creamy eye stick is very easy and quick to use, they are perfect when you are in a rush. You can get a very nice smoky eye effect in seconds. It comes in 3 different colors.

And finish with MAC mineralized powder blush, a bit a pink colour for my cheeks, perfect for spring time.

And that’s it!!! A bit of mascara, of course!  lipstick and almost ready!!

Dress  and run!!!!

Slide2

Accessories:

Hipanema Bracelet

Casio vintage watch

-The earrings were a gift

Ready to go!

Love this dress, I bought in Next few years ago. This cotton sweater dress with flowers and stripes, is a chip version of the Stella McCartney striped knit dress . The biggest different, the price!!!

Stella-McCartney-Flower_7232992B

Hope you enjoy the post, see you soon!

//

Newhighstreet

Leave a Reply

