Happy day to everyone!

I want to start saying: Happy Birthday to everybody! Whenever is your birthday I wish you a very happy day.

Why? Why not! Because last weekend was my birthday and I like to celebrate it every year and for me it’s one of my happiest day of the year. Besides it was a wonderful sunny day.

I know that for some people it’s a depressing day, reminds you that you are getting older but I really don’t care. Of course, I would like to be young for longer but I know it’s not going to happen so I don’t get obsessed with the age. Also every birthday is party time!! This year I celebrated it  in a restaurant close to the sea with few friends and I think we had a great time.

IMG_1967 IMG_1968

Also I got a lot of presents! And let’s be honest, opening presents is also one of my favorite moments of my Birthday 😉

IMG_3904

And this is what I got:

First, a lot of flowers

image IMG_1957

Presents from my family

imageimage

 

T-shirt  La Redoute

Bikini Manoush

 

From my partner:

IMG_3890

Sandals Ambre Babzoe

and from my friends

imageimage

 

T-shirt Zadig & Voltaire

Top Rapsodia

To myself:

image

Dress Manoush

What  did I wear?

image

Top Manoush

And it’s party time!!!

image

imageimage

How do you like to celebrate your Birthday?

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy day to everyone!

Leave a Reply

