shoe addiction

First of all, sorry for the delay. I went holidays to the island of Beauty (Corsica) for two weeks and I tried to disconnect from everything, and it worked!!! It was a very good break…now I’m back full of new ideas and also I’m preparing a post about Corsica, I already added some photos into my instagram and facebook accounts, so feel free to have a look 😉

Today the post is about shoes, I love shoes, I don’t know how many pairs I have but I never have enough! Now that Autumn is coming I give you some ideas for the new season, if you are shoe lover this is for you!

-Granny and babies shoes

image

Bally 525 EU

image

Gerard Darel 210 EU

-Metal ankle boots

image

Mellow Yellow 110 EU

image

Zara 69,95 EU

-Cowboy

image

Mexicana 340 EU

image

Zara 89,95 EU

-Animal print

32M03ITRL_large

Topshop 98 EU

 

 

image

-Fringe Boots

 

image

Maje Coming soon

 

image

Zara 139 EU

-Knee boots

image

Jonak 195 EU

image

ZARA 149 EU

 

-Sparkle boots

image

Zadig et Voltaire 380 EU

image

ZARA 39,95 EU

-Sparkle babies

image

Mellow Yellow 99 EU

image

H&M 24,99

-Sneakers

image

Zadig 195 EU

 

image

Comptoir des Cotonniers 99 EU

-Slip On Skater Shoes

image

Manoush 259 EU

63K04IBLK_large

Carvela 170 EU

I hope you like my picks, any preferences? which one is your favorite?

Have a nice week and thanks for following. See you soon!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

